Summer-Nintendo-Direct

A Nintendo Direct Is Scheduled For Tomorrow

Nintendo has announced there’ll be another Direct stream tomorrow, November 5. It’ll focus on all 3DS and Wii U games that are due to release before the end of 2014, and some upcoming 2015 titles as well.

It’ll start on November 5 at 2:00pm PDT/5:00pm ET, 10:00pm in the UK and on November 6 at 9:00am AEDT.

Some games that we can look forward to seeing, all of which have been confirmed to release in the next two months, are LEGO Batman 3, Sonic Boom, Watch Dogs, Persona Q: Shadow of The Labyrinth, Pokemon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire, and arguably the biggest release of them all Super Smash Bros. for the Wii U. 

 



[fbcomments]