steamworld dig logo RESIZE

Twitch Livestream: SteamWorld Dig Pre-Release Gameplay! With Discussion

In light of the game’s release on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita next week- at Leviathyn we’ve teamed up with developer Image & Form to bring you a pre-release livestream of their mining-metroidvania title SteamWorld Dig!

From 5pm GMT on Monday the 17th of March, the day before the game releases, we’ll be streaming the first couple of hours of the game and discussing it’s strengths live on the Leviathyn TV Twitch feed! That’s:

Monday 17th of March: 5pm GMT (1pm EST – 12pm CST –And 10am PST!) 

NOW LIVE!

http://www.twitch.tv/leviathyntv

 

SteamWorld Dig garnered much critical praise on both PC and Nintendo 3DS when it originally released, including from our own Cassidee, so this is an exciting opportunity to show off to PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita players what they can expect from the title and field any questions that players have about the game.

We’ll post the live Twitch feed here- but in the meantime, check out our exclusive interview with developer Image & Form! 

steamworld dig



[fbcomments]