New Releases on Nintendo’s eShop

Nintendo has released new games on the eShop today for the Wii U, 3DS, and DSi. Titles include Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara for the Wii U and Sonic Generations for the 3DS. Nothing better than playing some retro video games and arcade classics.

Wii U

  • Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara (Capcom, up to 4 players, $14.99)
  • Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams (Black Forest Games, 1 player, $14.99)
  • Breath of Fire 2 (Capcom, 1 player, $7.99)
  • Spot the Differences: Party! (Sanuk Games, up to 4 players, $5.00)


  • Sonic Generations (Sega, 1 player, $29.99)
  • Summer Carnival ’92 Recca (Kaga Electronics, 1 player, $4.99)
  • Boulder Dash XL 3D (First Star Software, 1 player, $4.99)
  • Darts Up 3D (EnjoyUp Games, up to 3 players, $2.99)


  • Jewel Adventures (Enjoy Gaming ltd., $4.99 / 500 points)

Check back often on Leviathyn to get listings on all video game releases from Nintedo and Nintendo’s eShop.