Xbox One Launch Titles Confirmed At GamesCom 2013

It’s finally here: the list of Xbox One launch titles has finally been confirmed at GamesCom, thanks to the Xbox team. The list features over 20 titles, including highly anticipated blockbusters and a few that you might not have thought of. Unless there are any last minute changes or additions this seems to be the final definitive Xbox One launch title list:

  • Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag
  • Battlefield 4
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • Crimson Dragon
  • Dead Rising 3
  • FIFA 14
  • Fighter Within
  • Forza Motorsport 5
  • Just Dance 2014
  • Killer Instinct
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
  • Lococycle
  • Madden NFL 25
  • NBA 2K14
  • NBA LIVE 14
  • Need For Speed: Rivals
  • Peggle 2
  • Powerstar Golf
  • Ryse: Son of Rome
  • Skylanders: Swap Force
  • Watch Dogs
  • Zoo Tycoon
  • Zumba Fitness: World Party

As you’d expect it’s a pretty epic list! This represents just a fraction of the games currently announced for the Xbox One, and you can bet there will be lots more to come in the upcoming months. What are you planning on grabbing with the new console? I know Dead Rising 3 and Watch Dogs are on my ‘to-blow-my-wage-on’ list, along with a few others from the list.

Should this list change in any way then we’ll keep it up-to-date for you, and be sure to keep checking for the other yummy GamesCom announcements!