Square-Enix Releases Theatrhythm Final Fantasy’s DLC Schedule

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy is a great blend of music game and fan service. It is also the first game to have DLC on the 3DS. Today Square-Enix laid out its next three weeks of paid content. The following songs will be available.


July 12, 2012

  • Somnus (Final Fantasy Versus XIII)
  • Desperate Struggle (Final Fantasy XIII)
  • Sarutabaruta (Final Fantasy XI)
  • Battle (Final Fantasy VI)


July 19, 2012

  • Fight On! (Final Fantasy VII)
  • Etro’s Champion (Final Fantasy XIII-2)
  • Battle Theme (Final Fantasy XI)
  • Battle 1 (Final Fantasy III)


July 26, 2012

  • A contest of Aeons (Final Fantasy X)
  • The Archylte Steppe (Final Fantasy XIII)
  • The Sanctuary of Zi’Tah (Final Fantasy XI)
  • Crystal Cave (Final Fantasy III)

You can buy new tracks for Theatrhythm for $0.99 each.