Nintendo-Considers-It-Has-No-Specific-Rivals-2

Another Nintendo Direct is Coming on June 22nd

Remember the Pre-E3 Nintendo Direct online conference? Well, we got another one coming up! Tomorrow at noon time in Japan (check your time zones!) Nintendo Direct will go live with more information about upcoming Nintendo products and direction.

Aside from that, no information is given as to what we’ll see but you can expect a ton of people watching. The Pre-E3 conference had over 25k people on the stream.

You can view the second Nintendo Direct at this link during the appropriate time.

 

Time Zones for USA:

Pacific: 8:00pm

Mountain: 9:00pm

Central: 10:00pm

Eastern: 11:00pm

 



[fbcomments]