3DS

E3 2012: Nintendo Hosting Third Conference to Focus on 3DS

Nintendo has announced that it will be hosting a third E3 conference on Wednesday 6th June to focus on content for the 3DS at 18:00 PT, 21:00 Eastern and 02:00 GMT.

This follows the special pre-recorded Wii U focused Nintendo Direct on Sunday and the usual E3 media briefing tomorrow which will focus on Wii U games.

Nintendo will be live streaming the event on their website. There are also rumours that the company will announce a new 3DS model with a lager screen.



[fbcomments]